Together We Can Do
Great Things!

facebook

contact us FSEA

 
florida ladies of elks 2017 18
online reporting2
member resources2
florida elks news online 230x81
 

Youth Camp Contact Us

Florida Elks Youth Camp
24175 S.E. Hwy 450
Umatilla, FL 32784


Contact Nick Miller for questions regarding Youth Camp administration.

Contact Krys Ragland for questions regarding employment for aquatics, housekeeping, maintenance, and nursing departments.

Contact Elliott Gilbert for questions regarding CIT and Counselor summer camp positions

Contact Cliff Richard for questions regarding kitchen employment and food services.

Contact Jen Miller for questions regarding camper enrollment, scheduling outside youth groups, Elks event registration, and scheduling Elks Lodge tours.

  

Youth Camp Staff

Nick Miller
Youth Camp Director
352-602-0441
nick@feyc.org
elliott gilbert Elliott Gilbert
Program Director
352-552-0786
elliott@feyc.org
         
Jen Miller
Administrative Assistant
352-431-8701
jen@feyc.org
   krys ragland Krys Ragland
Assistant Camp Director
352-455-4267
krys@feyc.org
         
cliff richard
Cliff Richard
Executive Chef
352-502-6383
cliff@feyc.org
     

 

 

 

Louisiana State Legislature Increases New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax

The Legislature of the State of Louisiana has acted to increase the New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax from 13% to 14.75% effective April 1, 2014. This will affect our convention room rates and they will go from $128.56 to $130.52 per night.

Convention Attendees With ADA Transportation Needs Urged To Contact Grand Lodge

In order for the Grand Lodge to support the transportation needs of attendees with disabilities you are urged to contact the Grand Lodge if you require special assistance. Special coaches capable of kneeling to accommodate wheel chairs will be placed along the routes for those in need. If you require assistance please contact Tina or Jessica at the Grand Lodge as follows:

TinaH@elks.org

JessicaR@elks.org

 

My Element

Together we can do great things!


Already a Member?  Welcome Back!