Together We Can Do
Great Things!

FSEA on Facebook

FSEA on Instagram

contact us FSEA

Search - JComments
Articles & Pages
florida ladies of elks 2019 20
online reporting2
FSEA Magazine
member resources2
florida elks news online 230x81

Past State Presidents

Past State President Year Served
Robert "Bob" Grafton, PGER 1971-1972
Wm. Larry "Larry" Henley, PSP 1989-1990
Ben S. Brown, Jr., PSP-PGIG 1991-1992
Thomas E. "Tom" Elmore, PSP-PGELDGK 1992-1993
Winston M. Needham, PSP-PAAGER 1996-1997
James L. "Jim" Solana, PSP 1997-1998
Michael F. "Mike" Smith, PGER 2001-2002
James A. "Jim" Coggins, PSP-PGESQ-PAAGER 2002-2003
Michael P. "Mike" Phillips, PSP-PGESQ 2003-2004
Frank J. Palladini, PSP 2004-2005
Charles A. "Charlie" Trinowski, Jr., PSP 2006-2007
David B. Lake, PSP 2007-2008
Joseph A. "Joe" Ortiz, PSP 2008-2009
Vincent P. "Vinny" Como, PSP 2009-2010
James E. "Jim" Hurst, Jr., PSP 2010-2011
Frank D. Hayes, PSP 2011-2012
Sean D. Maguire, PSP 2012-2013
Brian T. Burns, PSP 2013-2014
Danny Tabor, PSP 2014-2015
Carl Ledig, PSP 2015-2016
John C. Harris, PSP 2016-2017
Carl Gerace, PSP 2017-2018
Frank Malatesta, PSP 2018-2019

Follow the Elks

Louisiana State Legislature Increases New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax

The Legislature of the State of Louisiana has acted to increase the New Orleans Hotel Occupancy Tax from 13% to 14.75% effective April 1, 2014. This will affect our convention room rates and they will go from $128.56 to $130.52 per night.

Convention Attendees With ADA Transportation Needs Urged To Contact Grand Lodge

In order for the Grand Lodge to support the transportation needs of attendees with disabilities you are urged to contact the Grand Lodge if you require special assistance. Special coaches capable of kneeling to accommodate wheel chairs will be placed along the routes for those in need. If you require assistance please contact Tina or Jessica at the Grand Lodge as follows:


My Element

Together we can do great things!

Already a Member?  Welcome Back!